WWW Wednesday: 7th August 2019

Hey all, It’s that time of week again. I am participating in WWW Wednesday which is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words It addresses the three WWWs

  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What I recently finished reading

On August 1st I officially began the Disney-a-thon. And I started with Death Note which was very intriguing. If you’ve read the first two volumes or the Black Edition one I would recommend checking out Jesse the Reader’s Manga Monday Book Club which I think is great fun to participate in.

What am I currently Reading

I am working through A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer the group book for team tangled. I am enjoying it so far and love seeing the elements that are from beauty and the beast but also love how it is an individual tale as well.

I restarted reading through What Makes Us by Rafi Mittlefehldt. My first Netgalley e-arc that I’ve been meaning to read for awhile. The first time round I just wasn’t in the right mood for reading it. I’m currently 20% into it and seem to be in the mood for it. 🤷🏼‍♀️ The life of a mood reader.

What I plan to read

The books I plan to read in the immediate foreseeable future are of course the books on my Disney-A-Thon TBR which includes…

It seems I made good decisions with the books in my Disney-A-Thon TBR because it’s really attempting to read all the books at once. Like why heart. I can only do so much at once.

I’m thinking I will probably read how it feels to float next. I’ve also been accepted for on Netgalley for an e-arc of Coral by Sara Ella which I have been hearing good things about. I’ll probably start that as soon as I finish What Makes Us by Rafi Mittlefehldt. So technically I’m reading through two books at a time.

What about you? What book/s are you currently reading? What book/s are you looking forward to reading next?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday: 7th August 2019

Leave a comment